In Estonian

Alar Astover alar.astover@emu.ee
Head of the Chair Phone +372 731 3546
Professor, PhD Kreutzwaldi 5 D 115
CV  

 

Hugo Roostalu hugo.roostalu@emu.ee
Professor Emeritus, PhD Phone +372 7313546
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 115
   

 

Raimo Kõlli raimo.kolli@emu.ee
Professor Emeritus, D.Sc Phone +372 731 3536
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 111
   

 

Enn Leedu enn.leedu@emu.ee
Associate Professor, D Agr. Phone +372 731 3538
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 108
   

 

Endla Reintam endla.reintam@emu.ee
Professor, PhD  Phone +372 731 3545
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 105
   

 

Merrit Shanskiy merrit.shanskiy@emu.ee
Associate professor, PhD Phone +372 731 3545
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 105
   

 

Avo Toomsoo                        avo.toomsoo@emu.ee
Lecturer, M.Sc Phone +372 731 3544
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 109
   

 

Kaire Rannik                           kaire.rannik@emu.ee
Lecture, M.Sc Phone +372 7313543
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 106
   

 

Karin Kauer karin.kauer@emu.ee
Senior Researcher, PhD     
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 265
   

 

Henn Raave henn.raave@emu.ee
Researcher  
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 224
   

 

Tõnu Tõnutare tonu.tonutare@mail.ee
Researcher  Phone +372 731 3536
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 111
   

 

Raja Kährik raja.kahrik@emu.ee
Senior laboratory assistant     Phone +372 731 3541
  Kreutzwaldi 5 B 021
   

 

Imbi Albre imbi.albre@emu.ee
Senior laboratory assistant     Phone +372 731 3541
  Kreutzwaldi 5 D 021
   

 

Triin Teesalu                          triin.teesalu@emu.ee
Specialist, M.Sc Phone +372 731 3537
CV Kreutzwaldi 5 D 113
   

 

Liia Kukk liia.kukk@emu.ee
Specialist, PhD                 Phone +372 731 3547
  Kreutzwaldi 5 D 103
   

 

Siiri Kade siiri.kade@emu.ee
Specialist, MSc Phone +372 7313541
  Kreutzwaldi 5 D 021
   

 

Jordi Escuar Gatius jordi.escuer@emu.ee
Junior researcher                  
PhD student Kreutzwaldi 5 D 103
CV  

 

Kerttu Tammik kerttu.tammik@emu.ee
       
PhD student  
CV  

 

Gheorghe Stegarescu

gheorghe.stegarescu@student.emu.ee

Junior researcher  Phone +372 56709603
PhD student Kreutzwaldi 5 D 113
CV  

 

Mihkel Are mihkel.are@student.emu.ee
PhD student                  
CV  
   

 

Pavel Covali covali@emu.ee
PhD student      Kreutzwaldi 5 D 108
   
   

 

Sandra Pärnpuu sandra.parnpuu@emu.ee
Junior Researcher Phone: +372 731 3457
PhD student Kreutzwaldi 5 D 103
CV  

 

Margit Tammistu

margit.tammistu@emu.ee

Chair assistant Kreutzwaldi 5 D 103

 

  Merit Sutri  
  Junior Researcher Phone: +372 731 3543
  PhD student Kreutzwaldi 5 D 106
  CV  


 

  Kadri Allik  
     
  PhD student  
  CV