Doktorandid

Doktorantide nimekiri

 

Anna Bontšutšnaja, MSc CV ETISes anna.bontsutsnaja@student.emu.ee

Gerit Dreyersdorff, MSc CV ETISes gerit.dreyersdorff@emu.ee

Riinu Kiiker, MSc  CV ETISes  riinu.kiiker@emu.ee

Gabriella Kovács, MSc CV ETISes  gabriella.kovacs@emu.ee ;

Kaire Loit, MSc  CV ETISes  kaire.loit@emu.ee ;

Neda Najdabbasi, MSc CV ETISes neda.najdabbasi@emu.ee

Karin Nurme, MSc  CV ETISes  karin.nurme@emu.ee ;

Helena Madsen, MSc CV ETISes  helena.madsen@student.emu.ee

Riin Muljar, MSc  CV ETISes  riin.muljar@emu.ee ;

Sirli Pehme, MSc  CV ETISes  sirli.pehme@emu.ee

Britt Puidet, MSc CV ETISes brittpuidet@gmail.com

Risto Raimets, MSc CV ETISes  risto.raimets@student.emu.ee

Liina Soonvald, MSc CV ETISes  liina.soonvald@student.emu.ee

Tea Tasa, MSc  CV ETISes  tea.tasa@pma.agri.ee

Ene Tooming, MSc  CV ETISes  ene.tooming@emu.ee ;

Kaia Treier, MSc CV ETISes kaia.treier@student.emu.ee

Valentina Zolotarjova, MSc  CV ETISes  valentina.zolotarjova@emu.ee  

Jonathan Willow, MSc CV ETISes jonathan.willow@student.emu.ee

Sigmar Naudi, MSc CV ETISes sigmar.naudi@student.emu.ee

 

Doktoritööde teemad