In Estonian

Alar Astover alar.astover[ät]emu.ee
Professor, PhD CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 115 Phone +372 7313546
Head of the Chair  

 

Hugo Roostalu hugo.roostalu[ät]emu.ee
Professor Emeritus, PhD CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 115 Phone +372 7313546
   

 

Paul Kuldkepp paul.kuldkepp[ät]emu.ee
Professor Emeritus, PhD CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 109 Phone +372 7313544
   

 

Raimo Kõlli raimo.kolli[ät]emu.ee
Professor Emeritus, D.Sc CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 111 Phone +372 7313536
   

 

Enn Leedu enn.leedu[ät]emu.ee
Associate Professor, D Agr. CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 108 Phone 372 7313538
   

 

Endla Reintam endla.reintam[ät]emu.ee
Associate Professor, PhD  CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 198 Phone +372 7313534
   

 

Karin Kauer

karin.kauer[ät]emu.ee
Researcher, PhD                   CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 2C25 Phone +372 7313501
 

 

 

Avo Toomsoo                        avo.toomsoo[ät]emu.ee
Lecturer, M.Sc CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 109 Phone +372 7313544
   

 

Kaire Rannik                           kaire.rannik[ät]emu.ee
Assistant, M.Sc CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 106 Phone +372 7313543
   

 

Siiri Kade siiri.kade[ät]emu.ee
Specialist, MSc CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 016a Phone +372 7313541
   

 

Triin Teesalu                          triin.teesalu[ät]emu.ee
Researcher, M.Sc CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D-113 Phone +372 7313537
   

 

Tõnu Tõnutare tonu.tonutare[ät]mail.ee
Senior laboratory assistant    CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D-111 Phone +372 7313536
   

 

Raja Kährik raja.kahrik[ät]emu.ee
Senior laboratory assistant      
Kreutzwaldi 5 B 021 Phone +372 7313541
   

 

Imbi Albre imalbre[ät]hot.ee
Senior laboratory assistant      
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 021 Phone +372 7313541
   

 

Liia Kukk liia.kukk[ät]emu.ee
Specialist, M.Sc                          
PhD student  
 
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 103 Phone +372 7313547
   

 


       

Helis Rossner helis.rossner[ät]emu.ee
Senior specialist, M.Sc          CV
 Kreutzwaldi 5 D-105 tel. 731 3545
   

 


       

Elsa Suuster elsa.suuster[ät]emu.ee
Senior specialist, M.Sc           
PhD student
CV
 Kreutzwaldi 5 D-105 tel. 731 3545
   

 


       

Kadri Krebstein

Kadri.Krebstein[ät]emu.ee

Senior specialist, M.Sc           
PhD student
CV
 Kreutzwaldi 5 D-103 tel. 731 3547
   

 


       

Merrit Shanskiy merrit.shanskiy[ä]emu.ee
Senior specialist CV
 Kreutzwaldi 5 D-106                tel. 731 3543
   

 


       

Indrek Suitso indrek.suitso[ä]emu.ee
Specialist                              
CV
Kreutzwaldi 5 D 021
tel. 731 3542