Teaching and research staff

Kalev Sepp, PhD
Head of Department, Professor

Nature Conservation, Landscape Management
CV in ETIS

kalev.sepp@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3777
Kreutzwaldi 5-2B16

 

Ene Hurt, MSc
Specialist

GIS
CV in ETIS

ene.hurt@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3773
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17A

 

Henri Järv, MSc
Technican


CV in ETIS

henri.jarv@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3710
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17

 

Are Kaasik, PhD
Research Fellow


CV in ETIS

are.kaasik@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3772
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C18

 

Kristel Kirsimäe
Head of Information Center

PKI Library
 

kristel.kirsimae@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3774
Kreutzwaldi 5-D178

 

Jaak Kliimask, MSc
Lecturer



jaakk65@hot.ee
Phone:  -
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C12

 

Karin Kruusmaa, MSc
Lecturer


CV in ETIS

karin.kruusmaa@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3710
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17

 

Anne Kull, MSc
Lecturer

GIS, Geoinformatics
CV in ETIS

anne.kull@emu.ee
Phone:  -
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C11

 

Siiri Külm, MSc
Chief Specialist



​siiri.kylm@emu.ee

Kreutzwaldi 5-2C10

 

Aivar Leito, PhD
Senior Research Fellow

Ornithology, Eurasian Crane
CV in ETIS

aivar.leito@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3776
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C23

 

Kaie Metsaots, MSc
Research Fellow


CV in ETIS

kaie.metsaots@emu.ee
Phone. -
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C9

 

Janar Raet, MSc
Specialist

GIS
CV in ETIS

janar.raet@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3772
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C18

 

Maaria Semm, MSc
Lecturer

Landscape Management
CV in ETIS

maaria.semm@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3710
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17
 

Monika SuškevičsPhD
Head Specialist

stakeholder participation;  biodiversity & climate adaptation governance
CV ETISes

smonika@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3773; 5395 5911
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17A

 

Pille Tomson, MSc
Lecturer

Landscape Management, Historical Landscapes
CV ETiSes

pille.tomson@emu.ee
Phone:  -
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C11

 

Eva-Liis Tuvi, MSc
Lecturer

Nature Conservation
CV in ETIS

eva.tuvi@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3773
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17A

 

Miguel Villoslada Peciña, MSc
GIS Specialist

ArcGIS, Blueberry 3D

CV in ETIS

miguel.pecina@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3772
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C18

 

Raymond D. Ward, PhD
Research Fellow

 

raymond.ward@emu.ee
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C12

 

 

Link: PhD students from the department