Teaching and research staff

In Estonian

Kalev Sepp, PhD
Head of the Chair
Professor

Nature Conservation, Landscape Management
CV in ERIS

kalev.sepp@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3777
Kreutzwaldi 5-2B16
 

Valdo Kuusemets, PhD
Professor

CV in ERIS

valdo.kuusemets@emu.ee
Phone: 527 9117
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C2

 

Mart Külvik, PhD
Professor

CV in ERIS

mart.kylvik@emu.ee
Phone: 7 313 772, 521 8104
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C18
 

 

Robert G.H. Bunce, PhD
Professor
taimestiku seire, maastikuökoloogia
CV in ERIS

robert.bunce@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3770
Kreutzwaldi 5-2B13

 

Stephen J.G. Hall, PhD
Professor

 

StephenJohnGordon.Hall@emu.ee
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C13

 

 

Henri Järv, MSc
Junior Researcher


CV in ERIS

henri.jarv@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3710
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17

 

Are Kaasik, PhD
Lecturer


CV in ERIS

are.kaasik@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3772
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C18

 

Kadri Kask, PhD
Lecturer

Biology, ecology
CV in ERIS

kadri.kask@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3771
Kreutzwaldi 5-2B15

 

Kristel Kirsimäe
Head of Information Center

PKI Library

kristel.kirsimae@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3774
Kreutzwaldi 5-D178

 

Jaak Kliimask, MSc
Lecturer

CV in ERIS
 

jaak.kliimask@emu.ee
Phone: -
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C12

 

Karin Kruusmaa, MSc
Lecturer

Project managing
 

karin.kruusmaa@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3710
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17

 

Anne Kull, MSc
Lecturer

GIS, geoinformatics
CV in ERIS

anne.kull@emu.ee
Phone: -
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C11

 

Siiri Külm, MSc
Chief Specialist

CV in ERIS

siiri.kylm@emu.ee
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C10

 

Ivar Ojaste, MSc
Junior Researcher

CV in ERIS

ivar.ojaste@gmail.com
Phone:  5215151
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C23

 

Kaja Orupõld, PhD
Associate Professor

CV in ERIS

kaja.orupold@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3255
Kreutzwaldi 5-2B14

 

Milvi Purgas
Chemist-analyst

soil and water analysis
CV Doc

milvi.purgas@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3138 / Phone(laboratory) :731 3737
Kreutzwaldi 5-2D11

 

Diana Pungar, MSc
Junior Researcher


CV in ERIS

diana.pungar@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3773
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17A

 

Janar Raet, MSc
Specialist

GIS
CV in ERIS

janar.raet@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3772
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C18

 

Maaria Semm, MSc
Chief Specialist

landscape management
 

maaria.semm@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3710
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17

 

Anton Shkaruba, PhD
Senior Researcher


CV in ERIS

anton.shkaruba@emu.ee
 

 

Monika Suškevičs, PhD
Lecturer

stakeholder participation;  biodiversity & climate adaptation governance
CV in ERIS

smonika@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3773; 5395 5911
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17A

 

Pille Tomson, PhD
Chief Specialist

Landscape Management, Historical Landscapes
CV in ERIS

pille.tomson@emu.ee
Phone:  -
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C11

 

Eva-Liis Tuvi, MSc
Lecturer

Nature Conservation
CV in ERIS

eva.tuvi@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3773
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C17A

 

Ants Vain, Phd
Reseacher


CV in ERIS
ants.vain@emu.ee

 

 

Miguel Villoslada Peciña, MSc
Junior Researcher

ArcGIS, Blueberry 3D

CV in ERIS
miguel.pecina@emu.ee
Phone: 731 3772
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C18

 

Raymond D. Ward, PhD
Reseacher, Postdoc

 

raymond.ward@emu.ee
Kreutzwaldi 5-2C12